Nostalgia, the new album from Annie Lennox is released on vinyl today. Nostalgia is Annie’s seventh solo album, produced by herself and long time collaborator Mike Stevens.

Nostalgia is a collection of the legendary singer-songwriter’s impassioned takes on iconic American compositions that still continue to resonate in our complex contemporary world – songs like ‘Memphis In June’, ‘Strange Fruit’, ‘I Can Dream, Can’t I?’ and ‘God Bless The Child’.

The CD \ Download releases will be in a few weeks time.

The album is released on the Blue Note label in the USA on catalogue no 602537966219

The tracks featured on the album are:

1. Memphis in June
2. Georgia on my Mind
3. I Put a Spell on You
4. Summertime
5. I Cover the Waterfront
6. Strange Fruit
7. God Bless the Child
8. You Belong to Me
9. September in the Rain
10. I Can Dream Can’t I?
11. The Nearness of You
12. Mood Indigo