Stevie Nicks will release two separate Stand Back compilation albums that focus on her solo career. The first is release on the day that  Stevie is inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame for her solo career outside of Fleetwood Mac.

The larger 3 disc compilation will feature the track recorded with and featuring Dave Stewart called Cheaper Than Free, this will be released on April 19th.

The standard 1 disc CD also features a number of tracks produced by Dave Stewart.


Full track listing

Stevie Nicks, ‘Stand Back: 1981-2017’ Track Listing
Disc One
1. “Edge of Seventeen”
2. “Rooms on Fire”
3. “Stand Back”
4 “After the Glitter Fades”
5. “If Anyone Falls”
6. “Talk to Me”
7. “I Can’t Wait”
8. “Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You”
9. “Long Way to Go”
10. “Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind”
11. “Blue Denim”
12. “Every Day”
13. “Planets of the Universe”
14. “Secret Love”
15. “For What It’s Worth”
16. “The Dealer”
17. “Lady”

Disc Two
1. “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” – with Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
2. “Leather and Lace”- with Don Henley
3. “Nightbird”
4. “I Will Run To You” – with Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
5. “Two Kinds Of Love”
6. “Whenever I Call You ‘Friend'” – with Kenny Loggins
7. “Magnet & Steel” – with Walter Egan
8. “Gold” – with John Stewart
9. “Too Far From Texas” – with Natalie Maines
10. “Sorcerer”
11. “You’re Not the One” – with Sheryl Crow
12. “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town” – with Chris Isaak
13. “Cheaper Than Free” – featuring Dave Stewart
14. “You Can’t Fix This” – with Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, and Rami Jaffee
15. “Golden” – with Lady Antebellum
16. “Blue Water” – featuring Lady Antebellum
17. “Borrowed” – with LeAnn Rimes
18. “Beautiful People Beautiful Problems” – with Lana Del Rey

Disc Three
1. “Gold Dust Woman” – Live
2. “Dreams” – Live
3. “Angel” – Live
4. “Rhiannon” – Live
5. “Landslide” – Live with Melbourne Symphony Orchestra
6. “Sara” – Live from The Soundstage Sessions
7. “Crash Into Me” – Live from The Soundstage Sessions
8. “Circle Dance” – Live from The Soundstage Sessions
9. “Needles and Pins” – Live with Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
10.”Rock and Roll” – Live
11. “Blue Lamp” – from Heavy Metal soundtrack
12. “Sleeping Angel” – from Fast Times at Ridgemont High soundtrack
13. “If You Ever Did Believe” – from Practical Magic soundtrack
14. “Crystal” – from Practical Magic soundtrack
15. “Your Hand I Will Never Let It Go” – from Book of Henry soundtrack

Dave Stewart and Stevie Nicks CHeaper Than Free on Stand Back 1981 2017

Recent News