Dave Stewart presents a new compilation combining the best duets from his Nashville recording sessions at John McBride’s famed Blackbird Studio, which resulted in releasing the album series of “Blackbird Diaries”, “The Ringmaster General” and “Lucky Numbers”.

“Nashville Sessions – The Duets” features striking performances by Stevie Nicks, Alison Krauss, Colbie Caillat, Joss Stone and more as well as a duet sung with and co-written by Jessie Baylin.

Track Listing

Drowning In The Blues (ft. Alison Krauss)
All Messed Up (ft. Martina McBride)
Just Another Fall (ft. Diane Birch)
God Only Knows You Now (ft. Jesse Baylin)
Bulletproof Vest (ft. Colbie Caillat)
Cheaper Than Free (ft. Stevie Nicks)
Picnic For Two (ft. Joss Stone)
One Way Ticket To The Moon (ft. The Secret Sisters)
Nashville Snow (ft. Karen Elson)
Every Single Night (Radio Edit) (ft. Martina McBride)
You and I (ft. Laura Michelle Kelly)

Release Details

Catalogue number –  DSE234472
Barcode – 0885150344729
Label – Dave Stewart Entertainment

Recent News