Dave Stewart and Stevie Nicks - 24 Karat Gold - Songs From The Vault

All of the details for the forthcoming Stevie Nicks album 24 Karat Gold – Songs From The Vault have been released this week along with a new lyric video below for a track called “The Dealer”

The tracklisting for the album is as follows, most if not all have been produced by Dave Stewart and Waddy Wachtel
1. Starshine
2. If You Were My Love
3. Mabel Normand
4. Twisted
5. 24 KT Gold
6. Belle Fleur
7. All The Beautiful Worlds
8. Lady
9. I Don’t Care
10. Watch Chain
11. Hard Advice
12. Carousel
13. Blue Water
14. Cathouse Blues
15. The Dealer
16. She Loves Him Still


“24 Karat Gold – Songs From The Vault” CD Photobook and Lithograph Bundle

Photobook CD Album:
Limited Edition 48-page + cover full-color perfect bound 8”x8” soft cover photobook featuring never before seen photos from Nicks’ personal collection available exclusively on StevieNicksOfficial.com.
Includes CD album plus 2 bonus tracks.
Digital album delivered on album release.
Download of “The Dealer” – sent to you within 48 hours

18”x24” Limited Edition Heavy Stock Lithograph featuring a photo selected by Nicks’ from her personal polaroid collection. Hand numbered. Only 2K in print.

There is also a double vinyl available too.

Visit Stevie Nicks’s website for exclusive limited editions of her new album 24 Karat Gold – Songs fron the vault. On Pre-sale now.