Conny Plank reWork Sessions EP EurythmicsMany of us were disappointed when the Tribute To Conny Plank CD Box Set was released to find that the 2 Eurythmics remixes of Le Sinistre and Take Me To Your Heart that had originally been listed to appear were actually omitted.

The good news is that on the 29th April the Conny Plank reWork sessions will be released, a 4 track EP for £2.49

The tracks on the EP are

A1 Take Me To Your Heart – Eurythmics (Popnoname Remix)
A2 Infiltration – Moebius & Plank (Walls remix)
B1 Für Immer – NEU! (Eye remix)
B2 Le Sinistre – Eurythmics (Kreidler remix)

The EP will also be released as a very limtied edition 12″ single for Record Store Day with catalogue number RSD13CONNY