Dave performed at the Voodoo Music Festival in New Orleans at the weekend, and below you can watch the whole video of the performance of 13 tracks.

  1. So Long Ago
  2. Beast Called Fame
  3. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  4. Magic In The Blues
  5. One Way Ticket to The Moon
  6. Stevie Baby
  7. Here Comes the Rain Again
  8. Missionary Man
  9. Slow Motion Addict
  10. Gypsy Girl and Me
  11. Girl in a Catsuit
  12. Would I Lie to You
  13. Sweet Dreams

UPDATE: We’re waiting for a new edit with better sound, as soon as we have it, we’ll let you know.