After several years in the making and managing to keep the project relatively low key, the SuperHeavy album from Dave Stewart, Mick Jagger, Joss Stone, Damian Marley and AR Rahman is finally released today and tomorrow worldwide.  Featuring 12 or 16 tracks depending on which version you buy, the CD and LP is fronted with some striking artwork created by the famous artist, Shephard Fairey

You can find out where to order or download the album on the Superheavy page here.

Lots more coming soon!